Home About Us Contact Us Home Page Blog RSS Feed Brooker Insurance on Linked In Brooker Insurance on Facebook
Secured by SSL

Contact Us

Contact Brooker Insurance Agency via the web!

Our Office Location           Office Contact Numbers         Our Office Hours
The Brooker Building
10749 Pearl Road
Strongsville, OH  44136
(440) 238-5454
(800) 722-0055 Toll Free
(440) 238-0262 Fax
8:30 am – 5:00 pm (Mon. -  Thurs.)
8:30 am – 4:30pm (Friday)

Our  Team

Our agency offers professional depth, flexibility, and full service follow-through for all lines of insurance.  We are large enough to provide our clients with all their insurance needs without sacrificing our ability to pay close personal attention to them.  Our staff represents some of the finest available talent in the insurance industry. Please feel free to contact any team member regarding our products and services via phone or email, or use the general contact form provided below to contact us via the web.

  Malcolm D. Brooker, Jr., President   
Administration  Janet Hunter, Office Administrator jhunter@brooker-ins.com
  Liz Hill, Processor/Admin. Support/Receptionist
lhill@brooker-ins.com
Personal Lines
Lisa Oblak, Personal Lines Account Executive  loblak@brooker-ins.com

Michelle Lambrix, Personal Lines Account Manager
mlambrix@brooker-ins.com
  Michele Carter, Personal Lines Account Manager
mcarter@brooker-ins.com
Commercial Lines  Cheryl Bruyere, Commercial Sales Account Executive  cbruyere@brooker-ins.com 
  Patty Roddy, Commercial Sales Account Executive
proddy@brooker-ins.com
  Melissa Stofey, Account Executive  mstofey@brooker-ins.com
  Bill Brooker, Account Executive bbrooker@brooker-ins.com
  Torri Barth, Commercial Marketing Manager tbarth@brooker-ins.com
  Kim Goe, Commercial Account Manager
kgoe@brooker-ins.com
  Felicia LaMattina, Account Manager flamattina@brooker-ins.com
Transportation  Mike Gahan, President
mgahan@brooker-ins.com
  Patty Roddy, Account Executive
proddy@brooker-ins.com
  Melissa Stofey, Account Executive
mstofey@brooker-ins.com
  Bill Brooker, Account Executive bbrooker@brooker-ins.com
  Olivia Holt, Account Manager
oholt@brooker-ins.com
  Jessica Baskin, Account Manager
jbaskin@brooker-ins.com
  Brooker Transportation Agency Customer Service BTAService@brooker-ins.com
Employee Benefits
Jamie Debenham, Vice President
jdebenham@brooker-ins.com
  Karen Potoczak, Health Benefits Manager
kpotoc@brooker-ins.com 
Life – Individual
Lisa Oblak, Personal Lines Account Executive
loblak@brooker-ins.com
  Patty Roddy, Wealth Manager/Account Executive
proddy@brooker-ins.com
Health – Individual   Karen Potoczak, Health Benefits Manager
kpotoc@brooker-ins.com
Marketing
Marty Stewart, Marketing Coordinator
mstewart@brooker-ins.com


Map and Directions

Click here for a map or enter the address where you’ll be driving from press Go to get directions and a map.


Contact Us via the Web

To contact Brooker Insurance Agency directly, please fill out the following form as completely as possible. When finished, click the Submit button to send your contact request. You will receive a response from us shortly.

First Name
Required
Last Name
Required
E-Mail Address
Required
Phone Number
Required
Inquiry Type
Optional
Comments
Optional
Submission Validation
Required
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
Enter the Validation Code from above.

Office Location

Call or visit the nearest Brooker Insurance Agency location.

Brooker Insurance Agency, Inc.
Phone Number (440) 238-5454
Alternate Number (800) 722-0055
Fax Number (440) 238-0262
10749 Pearl Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

- Office Hours

 

Alternate Content
Sign Up For Our Newsletters